Contact ASI

Listing of Contact Information for ASI
Business & Administration
Name Position Phone Number Email
Peter Koo Executive Director (415) 338-2321 pkoo@asi.sfsu.edu
Jamila Ali Associate Executive Director (415) 338-2321 jali@asi.sfsu.edu
Gwen Hill Human Resources Coordinator (415) 405-7330 ghill@asi.sfsu.edu
Mayra Saldaña Marketing & Public Relations Director (415) 338-2321 msaldana@asi.sfsu.edu
Hong Nguyen Budget Analyst (415) 405-3581 hongie@asi.sfsu.edu
Alejandro Rios Business Manager (415) 338-6092 arios@asi.sfsu.edu
  Information Technology Administrator (415) 405-3587 helpdesk@asi.sfsu.edu
  Webmaster (415) 405-3587 webmaster@asi.sfsu.edu
ASI Programs
Name Location/Position Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Education Center 1 State Drive    
Sarah Johnson Director (415) 338-3003 sarahj@asi.sfsu.edu
Gena Wilson Program Coordinator (Preschool) (415) 338-3588 gwilson@asi.sfsu.edu
Erica Almaguer Program Coordinator (Toddler) (415) 338-7807 erica@asi.sfsu.edu
Veronica Castillo Front Desk Administrator (415) 338-2403 veronica@asi.sfsu.edu
       
Educational & Referral Organization for Sexuality M-109  
Heather Russell Director (415) 338-2457 eros@asi.sfsu.edu
Allyson Pugh Assistant Director (415) 338-2457 eros@asi.sfsu.edu
       
Legal Resource Center M-113A  
Taylor McElroy Director (415) 338-1595 lrc@asi.sfsu.edu
Genevieve Leighton-Armah Assistant Director (415) 338-1140 lrc@asi.sfsu.edu
       
Programs & Services T-115  
Horace Montgomery Director (415) 338-3399 horacem@asi.sfsu.edu
Muata Kenyatta Associate Director (415) 338-2442 muatak@asi.sfsu.edu
Marcos Gama Central Production Coordinator (415) 338-2443 mgama@asi.sfsu.edu
       
Project Connect T-139    
Mario Flores Director (415) 405-4048 marioflores@asi.sfsu.edu
       
Project Rebound T-138    
Jason Bell Director (415) 405-0954 jbell@asi.sfsu.edu
Eric Durnell Outreach Coordinator (415) 405-0954 edurnell@asi.sfsu.edu
Airto Morales Data Specialist (415) 405-0954 amorales@asi.sfsu.edu
       
Women's Center T-116  
Brooke Glasky Director (415) 338-2486 womencenter@asi.sfsu.edu
Shani Winston Assistant Director (415) 338-2486 womencenter@asi.sfsu.edu